Public team：Anyone in the company can see or look for the team. Once someone clicks Join, he/she will become a team member right away.
Private team：People who are not in the team cannot see or look for it. Only those who are invited by the team admin can join the team.
※ Anyone can join a Public team without being invited by the team admin. Thus, in case of leaking information, it is highly recommended to use Private team when conducting confidential works!