By default, all New Accounts have the permission to “Post”, which means the Account User can publish Posts and Chat with other users.
However, if the permission of an Account User is changed to “View”, the User can no longer publish Posts, leave Comments, create Tasks, Chat with others etc., but can only view the contents in TEAM+.
- Go to Manage Accounts and find the Member you want to manage the setting. Click the ▼ (Setting) button in its right-most.
- Select Post/View Permission.
Tip：To change the Member’s permission back to “Post”, just follow the steps above again!