When a team is Closed：
- In the team list, you will see a Lock sign on its team picture.
In a Closed Team, the team members can only view the previous contents but cannot add new things or delete things in it anymore.
If one of your team is Closed, it will be displayed in the Closed Teams list. But if the team is opened again, it will no longer be displayed in Closed Teams but in My Teams.
Thus, you can choose to close your team if you don’t want any new contents to be added to your team, but at the same time would like the previous contents still visible to the team members.
※ Please be noted that a team can only be closed or reopened by its Team Admins or Team Owner.