How to share a post?

You can share a post by the following to methods.

  1. By “Forward“: Use the function Forward to share a post to your teams or chat rooms. However, the members in the teams or chat rooms can only see the Author, Publish Time and Content of the post.

  2. By “Copy Link“: Use the function Copy Link to share a post to your work partners. But please be noted that if you’re sharing a team post with some of your partners, they have to be the team members to see the post.

If you don’t want your posts to be shared, please go to “How to keep my posts from being forwarded?

1. Tap in the top right corner of the post.

2. Select Forward.

3. Select whom or where you are sharing - from Contacts, Chat History, Group Chats or My Teams. (at most 10 objects)

4. Tap Send in the top right corner to share the post.

1. Click in the top right corner of the post.

2. Select Forward.

3. Select whom or where you are sharing - from Contacts, Chat History, Group Chats or My Teams. (at most 10 objects)

4. Click Send in the top right corner to share the post.

1. Tap in the top right corner of the post.

2. Select Copy Link.

3. Go to the places you are sharing.

4. Long-Tap the post content/message input box and select Paste; then you can share the post!

1. Click in the top right corner of the post.

2. Select Copy Link.

3. Go to the places you are sharing.

4. Right-Click the post content/message input box and select Paste; then you can share the post!

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles