Company Admins can delete the accounts of former employees.
As an Account is removed from TEAM+, it cannot be restored. Or you can choose to Disable or Block an Account if you are not sure about deleting it yet.
- Go to Manage Accounts. Find the Member you want to delete, and click the ▼ (Setting) button in its rightmost.
- Select Delete Account.
- Click OK in the pop up notice to confirm.
※ All the posts, messages, files and other things created or sent by the Account User will not be erased from TEAM+, they can still be checked by the Company Members.