Currently, Key Message is only available in APP.
Please be noted that you will no longer be able to communicate with your working partners by Key Message after your account is deleted.
1. On your Home Page, Tap the ☰ button in the top left corner.
Tip：If you are not on your Home Page, please tap the House icon in the top left corner to go back.
2. Select Personal Settings.
3. Tap Delete Account in the bottom.