1. Home
  2. Using Key Message
  3. -For Key Message Only-How to change my profile picture?

-For Key Message Only-How to change my profile picture?

Currently, Key Message is only available in APP.

In Key Message APP, each member has two kinds of personal pictures:

  1. Key Message Account Profile Picture: It’s the profile picture you use for your Key Message account.

  2. Personal Picture for Company: You can choose to use different pictures in different companies you’re working with. It does not have to be the same with your Key Message Account Profile Picture.

1. Tap the button in the top left corner of your Home Page.

Tip:If you do not see the button, it means that you are not on your Home Page. Tap the House icon in the top left corner to go back to your Home Page.

2. Tap Personal settings.

3. Tap the Camera icon in the bottom right of your Profile Picture.

4. Select one of the options in the pop up menu:

4.1 Choose a Photo:You can choose the picture you prefer from your device.

4.2 Take a Photo:Can’t find a photo you feel like to use? Take a photo now and set it as your profile picture!

5. You will be asked to adjust the crop for the picture. When you’re done, tap the button in the top right corner.

6. You will be taken back to Personal Settings. Please tap the button in the top right corner again to confirm.

1. Go to the company where you want to set or change your Profile Picture,and tap Settings in the bottom bar.

2. Select Personal Settings.

3. Tap the Camera icon in the bottom right of your Profile Picture.

4. Select one of the options in the pop up menu:

4.1 Into my profile picture:You can choose to use your Key Message Account Profile Picture as your personal picture for the company.

4.2 Choose a Photo:You can choose the picture you prefer from your device.

4.3 Take a Photo:Can’t find a photo you feel like to use? Take a photo now and set it as your personal picture for the company!

5. You will be asked to adjust the crop for the picture. When you’re done, tap the button in the top right corner.

6. You will be taken back to Personal Settings. Please tap the button in the top right corner again to confirm.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles